Besuchen Sie unsere Partner!


Tiroler Jägerverband
Zur Website

Tiroler Landesjagschutzverrein 1875
Zur Website

Kärntner Jagdaufseherverband
Zur Website

Klub Tiroler Bracke
Zur Website

Klub Dachsbracke
Zur Website

Österr. Club für Deutsche Jagdterrier
Zur Website

Steirischer Jagdaufseherverband
Zur Website

Landesobmann:

Artur Birlmair

Hochgallmigg 137

6500 Fließ

Telefon: 0650/3210051

E-Mail: abirlmair@gmx.at

Landesobmannstellvertreter:

Dr. Roland Kometer

Wiesenweg 42

6094 Axams

Telefon: 0512/582120

E-Mail: ra@kometer.net

Kassier:

Christa Mungenast

Zittenhof 6

6671 Weißenbach a. Lech

Telefon: 0664/4115996

E-Mail: mcjagd1@christa2002.at

Vorstandsmitglied:

Nikolaus Resl 

Andreas Dipauli Str. 14a

6020 Innsbruck

E-Mail: n.resl@wat-wohnen.at

Schriftführer:

Mag. Anton Stallbaumer

Panzendorf 14

9919 Heinfels

Telefon: 0664/88974170

E-Mail: anton.stallbaumer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at 

Bezirksobmänner


Imst

Hugo Melmer

Hochwartweg 6

6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Telefon: 0650/8126953

E-Mail: hugo.melmer@gmx.at

Innsbruck

Dr. Felix Frießnig

Schäufele 3 

6094 Axams

Telefon: 0664/4024395

E-Mail: doc.felix@friessnig.at

Kitzbühel

Lerchster Balthauser

Spertendorf 50 b

6365 Kirchberg 

Telefon: 0664/2542138 

Email: b.lerchster@gmx.at


Kufstein

Ulrich Krause

Weidach 1

6233 Kramsach 

Telefon: 0676/6586552

Email: ulrich.krause@aon.at

Landeck

Edi Kraxner

Perfuchsberg 23  

6500 Landeck 

Telefon: 0699/12572968

E-Mail: edi.kraxner@tiwag.at

Lienz

Gebhard Klaunzer

Grafendorf 61 

9905 Gaimberg

Telefon: 0676/9136661

E-mail: gebhard.klaunzer@gmx.at


Reutte

Lorenz Anton    

Berwang 39

6622 Berwang

Telefon: 0660/4838690

E-Mail: antonlorenz@aon.at

Schwaz

Schreyer Hans 

Rohrberg 48a

6280 Zell a. Ziller

Telefon: 0676/4032010 

E-Mail:  johann.schreyer@wuestenrot.at

Ersatz


Ersatzmitglied

LJM DI Anton Larcher

Rechenhofweg 12

6020 Innsbruck

Ersatzmitglied

Reinhold Zisterer

Mühlenweg 20

6272 Kaltenbach

Ersatzmitglied

Ing. Stephan Bernhard
SchriftführerStv., Homepage, öffentl. Medien

Innstraße 42

6336 Langkampfen

Tel. +43 (0) 664 5105448

eMail: Stephan.bernhard@a1.net

Referenten


Bildungsreferent

Peter Haaser

Saulueg 12

A-6250 Kundl

Tel. +43 (0) 664 491 12357

email: Peter.haaser@Hotmail.com

Kontrolle


Kassaprüfer

Reinhard Draxl

Hochgallmigg 137

6500 Landeck

Telefon: 0650/7662233

Email: r.draxl@tsn.at

 

 

Kassaprüfer

Herbert Staudacher

Arzbergstraße 7d

6410 Telfs

Telefon: 05262/68844