Besuchen Sie unsere Partner!


Tiroler Jägerverband
Zur Website

Tiroler Landesjagschutzverrein 1875
Zur Website

Kärntner Jagdaufseherverband
Zur Website

Klub Tiroler Bracke
Zur Website

Klub Dachsbracke
Zur Website

Österr. Club für Deutsche Jagdterrier
Zur Website

Steirischer Jagdaufseherverband
Zur Website

Landesobmann:

Artur Birlmair

Hochgallmigg 137

6500 Fließ

Telefon: 0664/8243236

E-Mail: obmann@tjav.at

 

 

Landesobmannstellvertreter:

Dr. Roland Kometer

Wiesenweg 42

6094 Axams

Telefon: 0512/582120

E-Mail: obmannstv1@tjav.at

 

 

 

 

Kassier & Landesobmannstellvertreter:

Christa Kohler

Zittenhof 6

6671 Weißenbach a. Lech

Telefon: 0664/4115996

E-Mail: kassier@tjav.at

 

 

Schriftführer:

Franz Hohenauer

Dorf 198

6252 Breitenbach

Telefon: 0676/9100126

E-Mail: sf@tjav.at

 

 

Vorstand

Dr. Felix Frießnig

Schäufele 3 

6094 Axams

Telefon: 0664/4024395

E-Mail: vorstand1@tjav.at

Bezirksobmänner


Imst

Hugo Melmer

Hochwartweg 6

6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Telefon: 0650/8126953

E-Mail: imst@tjav.at

Innsbruck

Manuel Spiegl

Völsesgasse 39

6173 Oberperfuss

Telefon: 0650/7518643

E-Mail: innsbruck@tjav.at

 

 

Kitzbühel

Viertl Thomas

Velbenstraße 18b

6380 St. Johann 

Telefon: 0664/1117011

Email: kitzbuehel@tjav.at


Kufstein

Ulrich Krause

Weidach 1

6233 Kramsach 

Telefon: 0676/6586552

Email: kufstein@tjav.at

 

Landeck

Edi Kraxner

Perfuchsberg 23  

6500 Landeck 

Telefon: 0699/12572968

E-Mail: landeck@tjav.at

 

 

Lienz

Gebhard Klaunzer

Grafendorf 61 

9905 Gaimberg

Telefon: 0676/9136661

E-mail: lienz@tjav.at

 


Reutte

Lorenz Anton    

Berwang 39

6622 Berwang

Telefon: 0660/4838690

E-Mail: reutte@tjav.at

Schwaz

Schreyer Hans 

Rohrberg 48a

6280 Zell a. Ziller

Telefon: 0676/4032010 

E-Mail:  schwaz@tjav.at

Ersatzmitglieder


Vorstand

LJM DI Anton Larcher

Rechenhofweg 12

6020 Innsbruck

Kassier

Reinhold Zisterer

Mühlenweg 20

6272 Kaltenbach

Schriftführer

Mag. Anton Stallbaumer

Panzendorf 14

9919 Heinfels

Referenten


Bildungsreferent

Peter Haaser

Saulueg 12

A-6250 Kundl

Tel.    0664 491 2357

email: ausbildung@tjav.at

 

 

Kontrolle


Kassaprüfer

Reinhard Draxl

Hochgallmigg 137

6500 Landeck

 

Herbert Staudacher

Arzbergstraße 7d

6410 Telfs